Skip to product information
1 of 4

Eleven Natural Healing Crystals Box

Regular price €44.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Free Shipping ✈

Experience the healing powers of crystals with this beautiful eleven natural healing crystals box. The box includes six high-quality, natural crystals and a pendulum, each with its own unique properties and energies. The crystals are carefully selected for their healing properties and are packaged in a convenient, lightweight box.

The eleven crystals included in this box are a selenite gypsum heart, clear quartz crystal cluster, rose quartz, pendulum, and a set of seven chakra crystals. The selenite gypsum heart is a powerful crystal for removing negative energy and promoting peace and clarity. The clear quartz crystal cluster is a powerful healing and amplification stone, and the rose quartz is a stone of love and compassion. The pendulum is a useful tool for spiritual healing and inner peace. The seven chakra crystals (rose quartz, red jasper, clear quartz, aventurine quartz, citrine, amethyst, and lapis lazuli) are each associated with a specific chakra and are believed to heal and empower each energy center.

In addition to their healing properties, these crystals are also beautiful and can make a stunning addition to any home. The crystals can be placed in a specific area of the home to bring positive energy, or they can be carried with you as a personal talisman. The eleven natural healing crystals box also makes a great gift for someone special in your life.

Overall, this eleven natural healing crystals box is a beautiful and meaningful addition to any home. It's perfect for anyone looking to bring the healing powers of crystals into their life and promote balance and harmony.


  • Selenite Gypsum heart shape- Removes Negative Energy - 0.4cm-0.5cm/0.15''x 0.19'' x 1 pc
  • Clear quartz Crystal Cluster- Energy Healing - 50g x 1pc
  • Rose quartz - Restores trust and harmony in relationships - 30g x 1pc
  • Pendulum -Spiritual healing and inner peace - 1pc
  • Seven chakra( rose quartz,red jasper,clear quartz,aventurine quartz,citrine,amethyst,lapis lazulis) - Heal and empower each chakra - 1 set
  • Weight: about 400g