Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Seven Chakras Gem Cystal

Regular price €21.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €21.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Free Shipping ✈

The Seven Chakra System is an ancient model of the key energy centers in the human body. Each of the chakras is associated with different qualities and stages of development of us as humans. Chakra stones are gemstones and crystals that activate or amplify the energy of the chakras. Here’s a list to help you choose your healing crystal depending on the chakra you’re focusing on. (5pcs per order)

First Chakra - Root Chakra | Muladhara – Red
Second Chakra - Sacral Chakra | Svadhishthana – Orange
Third Chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra | Manipura – Yellow
Fourth Chakra - Heart Chakra | Anahata – Green
Fifth Chakra - Throat Chakra | Vishuddha – Light Blue / Turquoise
Sixth Chakra - Third Eye Chakra | Ajna – Indigo
Seventh Chakra - Crown Chakra | Sahasrara – Violet or White